Staff


Kenyon Gleason

President
NASGW
NASGW President

One Parkview Plaza, IL 60181

Molly Lopez

NASGW Associate Director

515.334.1043
Director@NASGW.org

Lynn Harkin

NASGW Associate Director

515.334.1067
Advisor@NASGW.org

Donna Donovan

NASGW Financial Manager

515.334.1484
Accounting@NASGW.org

Kailah Schmitz

NASGW Administrative Assistant

515.334.1484
Info@NASGW.org

Jantina Wennerstrom

NASGW Membership Services

515.334.1484
Staff@NASGW.org

Darcy Watson

NASGW Technology Manager

515.334.1484
dwatson@aml.org

Kirk Leeds

NASGW Strategic Advisor

515.334.1484