home

Contact NASGW

National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Phone: (630) 596-9006
Fax: (630) 544-5055
Email: info@nasgw.org
www.nasgw.org

NASGW Staff

NASGW President and Secretary
Mr. Maurice A. Desmarais
(630) 596-8791
mdesmarais@nasgw.org
  NASGW Remittance Address
Accounts Receivable
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563 

Management

Patrick Farrey, Executive Director
(630) 696-4002
pfarrey@nasgw.org

CREDEX

Laura Hallen, CREDEX Manager
(630)696-4007
lhallen@nasgw.org

Business Development

Michael Greskiewicz,
Business Development Manager
(630) 696-4017
michaelg@nasgw.org

Business Development

Kelly Smykal, Expo Sales &
Sponsorship Manager
(630) 696-4012
ksmykal@nasgw.org

Events and Awards

Meg Pawelski,
Events & Awards Manager
(630) 696-4008
mpawelski@nasgw.org

Marketing & Communications

Ryan Foster,
Communications Manager
(630) 596-8793
rfoster@nasgw.org

Finance & Operations

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
(630) 696-4005
bciulla@nasgw.org

Finance & Operations

Sarah Washburn,
Operations Manager
(630) 696-4018
swashburn@nasgw.org

     
       

For general information on NASGW, contact info@nasgw.org.