home

Contact NASGW

National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Phone: (630) 596-9006
Fax: (630) 544-5055
Email: info@nasgw.org
www.nasgw.org

NASGW Staff

NASGW President and Secretary
Mr. Maurice A. Desmarais
(630) 596-8791
mdesmarais@nasgw.org
  NASGW Remittance Address
Accounts Receivable
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563 

Management

Patrick Farrey, Executive Director
(630) 696-4002
pfarrey@nasgw.org

Member Services

Laura Hallen, Account Executive
(630)696-4007
lhallen@nasgw.org

Business Development

Michael Greskiewicz, Expo Sales Manager
(630) 696-4017
michaelg@nasgw.org

Events and Awards

Meg Pawelski, Events & Awards Manager
(630) 696-4008
mpawelski@nasgw.org

Marketing & Communications

Chris Barry, Director of Communications
(630) 696-4009
cbarry@nasgw.org

Ryan Foster, Communications Manager
(630) 596-8793
rfoster@nasgw.org

Finance & Operations

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
(630) 696-4005
bciulla@nasgw.org

Sarah Washburn, Operations Manager
(630) 696-4018
swashburn@nasgw.org
Donna Levy, Office Manager
(630) 696-4015
dlevy@nasgw.org
 
       

For general information on NASGW, contact info@nasgw.org.