Contact NASGW

National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: (630) 596-9006
Fax: (630) 544-5055
Email: info@nasgw.org
www.nasgw.org
 

NASGW Staff

NASGW President
Kenyon Gleason
(630) 596-8791
kgleason@nasgw.org
  NASGW Remittance Address
Accounts Receivable
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA

Management

Michelle Miller, Strategic Advisor
(630) 596-9006 ext. 2306
mmiller@nasgw.org

CREDEX

Laura Hallen, CREDEX Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 4007
lhallen@nasgw.org

Business Development

Michael Greskiewicz,
Director of Business Development
(630) 596-9006 ext. 4017
michaelg@nasgw.org

Business Development

Kelly Smykal, Expo Sales &
Sponsorship Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 4012
ksmykal@nasgw.org

Member Services

Donna Levy,
Member Services Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 4015
dlevy@nasgw.org

Events and Awards

Meg Pawelski,
Events & Awards Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 4008
mpawelski@nasgw.org

Marketing & Communications

Ryan Foster,
Communications Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 2317
rfoster@nasgw.org

Finance & Operations

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 4005
bciulla@nasgw.org

Finance & Operations

Marita Grunert, Finance Manager
(630) 596-9006 ext. 2316
mgrunert@nasgw.org

   

For general information on NASGW, contact info@nasgw.org.



MEMBERS ONLY
banners_ad1.jpg
Flickr Twitter LinkedIn